Nice to meet you Marsha Thomason!


I recently got the sweetest email from one Marsha Thomason, a beautiful British born blogger who moved to Los Angeles to be an actress. You can currently see her on USA Network’s White Collar. (It’s a shame we don’t have that in South Africa).

Her blog is filled to the brim with lifestyle and fashion topics, and I simply adore her outfits… I mean, shoes from Chloe! Here are some of  my favs.

and these shoes…

I can’t even imagine what it would be like to be living in Los Angeles, wearing Louboutin and posting awesome pics like these. Marsha, consider me your latest fan!

Wow, the internet never ceases to amaze me! What a great way to experience this thing we call the global village. Visit her blog here. It’s more entertaining than keeping up with those Kardashians.

Leave a Reply

