Over-dressed for the occasion – FoodWineDesign Fair


Only fellow fashionistas would understand… but the first thing I do when I plan to go somewhere is plan my outfit. I am so excited for the FoodWineDesign Fair and I sharing the experience with my #boyfriendfantasties (who is sort-of like my fiancé in many ways).

This is what I am planning on wearing to the Fair. I like dressing over and above for the occasion. This dress channels the wonderful vintage vibes of the 1920’s, the wedges are comfortable for long hours on my feet, and the necklace is a little splash of brilliant yellow!

What’s not to love?

My entire outfit is from Mr Price and cost less than R500…

Image

Leave a Reply

