All things bright and beautiful!


All weddings great and small…

It has been a while since I posted a wedding here on Quirky Kinda Cool. I never wanted to seem like one of THOSE girls. You know, the kind that plans a fictitious wedding on Pinterest even before they are engaged… (uhm not me at all)

But these pics on The Pretty Blog (my favourite site of all time) are just too good not to share! I love the use of yellow, one of the most underrated colours in my opinion.

yellow grey wedding elgin 011 Andy & Nikkis Cheerful Celebration

yellow grey wedding elgin 022 Andy & Nikkis Cheerful Celebration

yellow grey wedding elgin 026 Andy & Nikkis Cheerful Celebration

See more here! Happy Tuesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

