Ready, set, go!


20120626-195127.jpg
Growing up I was never really a trendy kid. But these days I like sussing out the trends and wearing them on a limited budget. The trend I currently love the most is Sport Luxe, it’s a cool, comfortable trend that is somewhat difficult to master. If you do not choose the right items you might end up resembling a mother of three and not a cool trendy fashion forward human.
My outfit:
Navy Tracksuit Top and jeans – Mr Price, with awesome grey Superga sneakers.
For more ideas visit online fashion retailer Asos .

Happy shopping!

2 thoughts on “Ready, set, go!

  1. This is really good! You have great style! And I love Asos! PS. Don’t forget I follow back! X

Leave a Reply

