It’s What I’m Into – Pretty Engagement Rings & Wedding Bands


I am not a girl for opulent extravagance; you will hardly ever see me wearing jewelry. It goes without saying that in my wildest dreams I don’t see myself dripping in diamonds a la Elizabeth Taylor.

So when I get engaged I reckon it will most likely not be a ring flashing affair. I’d rather have a house then wear a diamond that you can see from space!

The ring has to be quirky, cute and off-the-wall, preferably not gold, and be something I can wear and cherish for the rest of my life.

(Or maybe even a tattoo)

20120614-181041.jpg

2 thoughts on “It’s What I’m Into – Pretty Engagement Rings & Wedding Bands

Leave a Reply

