I’ve changed my mind…


A while back I posted an article on my love of All Star Sneakers… Well, a woman can change her mind can’t she?

My boyfriend Antonie and I originally set out to buy ourselves some rad All Star Sneakers but stumbled across the Superga store instead and we bought the best shoes in the world. Today I am donning a slick pair of grey canvas Supergas.


and guess what? Their spokesperson for their Spring/Summer 12 campaign is none other than Alexa Chung! Talk about street cred!

and even stylish celebs like Sienna Miller love wearing these fabulous kicks!

love love Superga

Leave a Reply

