nice shirt, amazing sweater, and…. (nice things ahoy!)


So, today I received the latest Frankie Newsletter in my inbox. There I discovered an awesome marmalade recipe form Nook Eatery and the beautiful new collection from Arabella Ramsay. I would have picked out several pieces if I had to cash to flash.

Here it is…. isn’t it marvelous. (and a tad hipster perfect?)

see more here.

I have also been rather obsessed lately with South Africa’s most famous blogger Diana Moss’ awesome, awesome (did I mention awesome) blog. (click to pic to link)

Miss Moss

Apart from this I have been marveling at all the quirky recipes out there in this great big world:

From tomato soup cupcakes with cream cheese frosting. (click pic for recipe)

to…

It’s really been an interesting few days worth of internet browsing!

Leave a Reply

