My closet, R50 sale


20120408-222702.jpg
(picture to illustrate. Luckily not my closet, but fairly close.)
To be honest…
I really love shopping and fashion. But like most people I often make bad choices. Some garments seem really awesome at the shop but never really toned in nicely into the rest of my wardrobe.

So a spot of spring cleaning is in order and a digital yard sale of the clothes I bought, but never really wore.

The first item up for sale is my Mr Price Amber Jones jumpsuit. Yours for a nice R50 ( postage not included). Please leave a comment if you are interested.

20120408-225240.jpg

2 thoughts on “My closet, R50 sale

Leave a Reply

