Hi global readers, let me give you a hug.


Hi there readers outside of the borders of South Africa.

How are you?  Lately I have noticed that a fair amount of you are visiting my pet project and I am amazed. Not that I think that my blog is not good enough. 

Only as I forgot that the World Wide Web is just that… a giant spider’s web that has a massive reach. I am honored that you chose to click here. 

Many of you live in places that I have never even seen – America, India, Germany, Poland, Sweden, Australia etc. You make me want to show you more of the South Africa that I love. Yes, South Africa is not always the best country to live in, but we also have many truly awesome things!

Please leave me a message. I would love to get to know all of my readers! You have made running this blog worthwhile. 

Leave a Reply

