It’s What I’m Into – No really!


It’s What I’m Into, is a place where like-minded creatives post inspirational content on designers, fashion, interiors, art, culture and so, so much more. Editors of the site include Angie Batis, Sara Trickett, Neville Trickett, Kate Desmarais, Michelle Oberholzer and Tyrone Bradley. 

Recently they launched their first bi-monthly magazine that you can read (for free) on their website. I browsed through it today and I think that I may be in love. Go check it out for yourself by clicking on the imaged above. 

Leave a Reply

