Photog Friday – Hanro Havenga


I love photography, all kinds. Sometimes I wish I were better at it. I met Hanro Havenga last year at Oppikoppi and I don’t know why, but eventhough we are Facebook friends his photography project slipped my radar. So it took visiting Angie Blog today, to remember all the reasons why I thought he was an awesome creative in the first place.

He has an awesome personal style and his photographs are some of the best I have seen. His unassuming nature belies the talent he has.

Here is one pic from his 500 days of this blog, and if you click it you will be transported to a magical world. (Trust me on this.) He is also an illustrator and a musician!

And here is the one I took of him.

Leave a Reply

