Cats, Cherry Coke and Chocolate.


Today, I went to a nifty shop that imports all kind of wonderful goods from the overseas, and sells it here on the West Rand. (Who would have known!) Here I found spreadable Cadbury’s chocolate and cherry coke among others.

I am also wearing my favourite new garment today! It is a pretty cat printed blouse from Fashion Express that had a cheap and cheerful price tag. This has been one of my favourite prints since I saw it featured in the Mui Mui runway show and can’t believe that I managed to find a knock-off item! The best part of this blouse is the peterpan collar!

Can you believe it is already Friday? Wow! Tomorrow I get to see my boyfriend! So I guess all is well with the world once more. Hope you have an awesome week-end!

Chat soon.

2 thoughts on “Cats, Cherry Coke and Chocolate.

Leave a Reply

