Get sporty, or at least look the part.


Hello! My name is Tunet and pictured below is my outfit. I can never be sure if it is 50 or a 100 percent vanity to display the things you chose to wear on the internet. I am hoping for only 50 percent. But as I always say live and let live. (Unless you are skinnier than I am and wearing head-to-toe vintage. grrrr)

This is my take on looking “sporty”. It is as sporty as I will ever get. All the items were either bought at a sale or Mr Price and thus it is the cheapest outfit in my closet. (I even won my watch!)

Image

2 thoughts on “Get sporty, or at least look the part.

Leave a Reply

