Presents? I love presents !


Well I must admit that I love receiving presents. So when the talented designer and all round cool human Amber Jones told me that she would send me a flipping cool handmade embellished collar I cried a lot of happy tears!

Yes, the kind you cry at weddings or when you finally have your degree in your hands… Yesterday I received a large envelope containing a white packet containing a bright pink parcel containing dotted paper containing…

My necklace!
No words can describe how chuffed I am in receiving this beautiful gift. Thank you so very much Amber! You have made happier than words can describe!

Go check out Amber’s blog here

20120113-201323.jpg

One thought on “Presents? I love presents !

Leave a Reply

