Hi, Hallo, Bonjour


Hallo almal.
Hi everyone.

How are you? Has 2012 treated you well thus far? Me? I am still adjusting to a new year with it’s own challenges, rewards and excitement.

I had an awesome sea side holiday spent watching bands, eating seafood and making friends. Avontoer was really great and I truly enjoyed each and every moment.

20120109-203213.jpg

During the Avontoer I even had the amazing opportunity to dance on stage during The December Streets set. It really made my year. I hope your vacation was as awesome as mine!

20120109-204030.jpg

Pics – top Mark Reitz
Bottom AJ van Niekerk

Leave a Reply

