It’s just that time of the year


20111218-124126.jpg

20111218-124520.jpg
Time flies when you are having fun…
Or when you are just busy living I guess.

So, it is my turn to shrug off the responsibilities and worries of life for a while as I embark on the biggest vacation of my life. Thank you for all your lovely support during the year, it has truly meant a lot to me.

I hope that each and every one of you will have a blessed Christmas and an exiting new year! Wow… (wipes away tear) speak soon.

Love and joy and peace.
Tunet jordaan.

Follow me on Twitter @DieOranje_Skaap for @avontoer 2011 updates.

The blog will commence from 4 Jan 2012.

Leave a Reply

