Toffee toffee, yum yum


Image

Wow! What a day! My day started with a colleague handing me a pack of tasty white rabbit toffees. So lovely and chewy, sweet and tasty.

After that we went out for a lovely lunch at Zest Restaurant @Ngwenya Glass Village. (A must try if you ask me). (Go google them now!)

I am feeling terribly stuffed after my (man sized) lamb shank and white chocolate cheesecake!

If you live in Centurion, then you are in for a treat! Happening this week is an exiting event called Kamers vol Geskenke.Image

Leave a Reply

