Blog like you – Being Brazen


20111127-202834.jpg
This page is all about paying homage to my favorite blogs. As they say… Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. Here is my attempt on blogging like the successful SA blog Being Brazen.

20111127-204052.jpg
10 things I learnt this weekend

20111127-204816.jpg
1. Being early for an appointment is so much less stressful than being late.
2. Nothing’s worse than receiving bad service, while being served terrible tasting coffee.
3. Anything and everything is fun if you get to experience it with someone you love.
4. When I eat unhealthy food, I become really ill.
5. The latest Ryan Adams cd, Fire&Ashes is my new favourite.
6. I can’t imagine life without my boyfriend.
7. Rollingstone.com can keep me occupied for hours.
8. Letting go of the past makes me feel really happy.
9. The movie 500 days of summer is a must see!
10. Even if you do something well, there is still room for improvement.

Visit Being Brazen here

One thought on “Blog like you – Being Brazen

Leave a Reply

