Dear Rea, you rule


20111120-221443.jpg

20111120-221604.jpg
Normally, I am not a big fan of jewelry, as I find gold garish and diamonds over the top. However, the latest Marie Claire mag, with it’s jewelry supplement has reintroduced me to the lovely rings and things from local label Dear Rea .

20111120-222404.jpg
This amazing range of gold and silver jewelry is designed by the talented designer Karin Rea Matthee (pictured above).
If I had to pick an item to own, it would have to be one of the heart rings pictured above.
To get one of these amazing lovelies you can place an order at karin.matthee@gmail.com
Or visit Wolves cafe
Or Tinsel, Melville
Don’t just take my word for it… this is what Miss Lucky Pony wrote.
Hope my #boyfrienfantasties will one day buy me one of these for my ring finger… Hey! A girl can dream, can’t she?

One thought on “Dear Rea, you rule

Leave a Reply

