Beauty bargain


Today, I did a spot of shopping after work – as I sometimes do. On a visit to Clicks, I found an extremely affordable gel eyeliner and angle brush for the price of about R50, from the Essence range.

Needless to say I popped them into the basket immediately.You see, I am forever looking for the perfect black eyeliner to create that cat eye look, you know the kind that burlesque dancers have.

So, I am ready and well-equipped to rock this retro look.

20111020-200217.jpg

20111021-085502.jpg

One thought on “Beauty bargain

Leave a Reply

