Hair today, gone tomorrow


20110930-181618.jpg

I found myself in swanky surrounds, on a wonderful adventure (a top secret affair, I can only tell you about much later). A day where I got to meet one of SA’s most vibrant style icons.

It was a pinch me moment when we talked… Fueled by two strong coffees and inspiration, I set off to see my hairdresser, who was five steps away from where I was.

Together Ricky ( my fantastic hairstylist at Jeauval, Hyde park shopping centre) and I brainstormed a new look. I always dreamed of having spunky hair that reflected my personality.

And as they say… A change is as good as a holiday. Heavens know how badly I needed it!

So now I have a middle-class, conservative undercut and a brand new lease on life.

Love it!

Follow me on Twitter, @DieOranje_Skaap
Or drop me a line on tunet.jordaan@gmail.com if you have any hair stories of your own. Your opinions mean a lot to me!

SKAPIE UIT

Leave a Reply

