Your crush is as good as mine


Le Crush 100 is a funny blog that lists creatives – that the blog author (no idea who) has a crush on. Heaven knows if this crush is personal or professional – but it is sure funny as hell.

Each post is written in a love letter-esque personal way… The thing is that I myself have a crush on a few of these people.

Insert picture of Peach van Pletzen…

Here’s my very own try…

Le Crush 100

You are a very cool site, uhm I like the way you gave me some photos of Peach and Johnny Kotze to look at. I also love your witty words, let’s go out sometime…

Or you can just come to my place, if you want that is.

Yours truly.

Tunet…

hugs and kisses

3 thoughts on “Your crush is as good as mine

  1. Pingback: LeCrush featured on Quirkyindacool « Le Crush 100

Leave a Reply

