My little Lady Gaga – Horsey pop culture


As a child I used to play with my favourite, My little Pony Doll – brushing her pink hair and taking her across the garden on adventures.

Enter My little Lady gaga, created by Finnish artist Mari Kasurinen, a pony embodying the spirit of the pop music icon Lady Gaga.  Mari uses My Little Pony Dolls transforming them into the wackiest celebrities and characters known to man, all in the name of art.

For more information and eye candy go here:  http://marikasurinen.com

Leave a Reply

